List your shop or business within the Period Living directory for unparallelled exposure offered by Britain’s best-selling period homes magazine. Over 400,000 people visited Periodliving.co.uk in 2012.

Online there are opportunities for video, directory content, press releases, banner advertising and sponsorship. Furthermore our successful email products including the newsletter, product newswire and broadcasts have sponsorship and/or product promotional opportunities to suit your campaign goals and your budget. Contact a salesperson for more details, or examples of these products.

The Period Living audience*

  • 66% female, 34% male
  • 66% ABC1
  • 85% currently doing a project
  • 11% large scale renovation
  • 45% updating interiors
  • 27% fitting a new kitchen
  • 33% fitting a new bathroom
  • 10% remodelling
  • 28% landscaping the garden
  • 8% converting loft cellar

Period Living online

  • Over 55,600* unique visitors each month**
  • Over 124,800* page views each month**

*   source: NRS Q2 and Period Living Readership Survey
**
source: Google Analytics January 2014


Advertising with Us

Download a Media Pack

See an example newsletter

See an example newswire

See an example dedicated broadcast

View our circulation figures for 2015

List your business within the Period Living Sourcebook. Please complete the simple online form and a member of the team will contact you with more details.

For all enquiries regarding advertising solutions in Period Living, or website please call or email…

Print & Digital Sales Director – Jackie Sanders
+44 (0)1527 834426
jackie.sanders@centaurmedia.com

Print & Digital Sales Manager – Rebecca Vincze
+44 (0)1527 834415
rebecca.vincze@centaurmedia.com

Key Account Manager – Debra Greer
+44 (0)1527 834424
debra.greer@centaurmedia.com

Key Account Manager – Lucinda Clarke
+44 (0)1527 834404
lucinda.clarke@centaurmedia.com

Key Account Manager – Helen Fox
+44 (0)1527 834491
helen.fox@centaurmedia.com

Account Manager – Elena Gill
+44 (0)1527 834494
elena.gill@centaurmedia.com

Account Manager – Kelly James
+44 (0)1527 834471
kelly.james@centaurmedia.com

Classified Sales Manager – Emma Farrington
+44 (0)1527 834445 /+44 (0)20 7970 4421
emma.farrington@centaurmedia.com

Find out about advertising opportunities with other magazines and websites from Centaur Special Interest Media:

Homebuilding & Renovating Magazine: Britain’s best selling self-build magazine
Homebuilding.co.uk

Real Homes Magazine: The complete home improvement magazine and website
Realhomesmagazine.co.uk

Plotfinder.net: The UK’s favourite land and renovation’s for sale website
Plotfinder.net